Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Ebook Deals Today UK | May 17, 2022

Scroll to top

Top

mystery fiction Archives — Page 3 of 5 — Ebook Deals Today UK

As Sick As Our Secrets (Sophie Brown Book 2) by Diane Ezzard

January 10, 2018 |

Realtime Price: £1.99

Sophie has a secret that she believes she will take to the grave, but then everyone has secrets, don’t they?
Read More

Ghost Gathering by M.H. Sargent

November 2, 2017 |

Realtime Price: £3.93

˃˃˃ The Stakes Could Not Be Higher

The MP-5 team has been tipped off about an impending Ghost Gathering ”” the code words Read More

THE ALTER by Joel Knox

October 13, 2017 |

Realtime Price: £3.99

Ever since his father’s death, James Hyde’s dream has been to become a CIA field operative. Read More

Fighting For Gisele (Books 1 & 2) by Emily Jane Trent

June 21, 2017 |

Realtime Price: £1.99

She’s caught in a web of crime.

Gisele Shelton is entangled in the Russian mob, but is desperate to escape organized crime.

Read More

The Fall and Rise of Cain by Greg T. Nelson

March 3, 2017 |

Realtime Price: £4.99

In the tradition of Sam Spade, Phillip Marlow and Travis Magee The Fall and Rise of Cain is a modern day Mystery Thriller. Read More

The Cuckoo of Albion Avenue by A.K. Porter

February 16, 2017 |

Realtime Price: Free

An everyday tale of home invasion, despair and black pudding muffins. Read More

Getting Thin is Murder by Al Moe

January 15, 2017 |

Realtime Price: £2.45

A year ago, baseball player Blair Saxon was enjoying his Major League Debut. Today, he’s wasting away on a beach, the victim of a 95-mile per hour fastball to the head. Read More

The Misadventure of Sherlock Holmes by Giles Chanot

December 28, 2016 |

Realtime Price: £1.99

Sherlock Holmes and John Watson investigate a sequence of mysterious crimes in the nation’s capital. Read More

Cranberry Bluff by Deborah Garner

November 21, 2016 |

Realtime Price: £2.35

Molly Elliott’s quiet life in Tallahassee, Florida, is disrupted when routine errands land her in the wrong place at the wrong time: Read More

Sargent’s Lady by Judith Fabris

August 22, 2016 |

Realtime Price: £3.19

Peter Wells discovers an old portrait in a Washington, D.C. antique store that he believes has not only been painted by John Singer Sargent, Read More