Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Ebook Deals Today UK | September 22, 2019

Scroll to top

Top

Unforgettable Charmers – Unforgettable Hunks

August 22, 2019 |

Realtime Price: £0.99

Meet the reckless and fierce, yet determined and persistent charmers that women can’t resist, especially when they shed their aloof façades to reveal their tender and passionate true natures. They are the Unforgettable Charmers who will captivate … Read More

The Monster by Josh Soule

August 22, 2019 |

Realtime Price: £1.99

Josh Soule’s premiere thriller, The Monster, follows the psychological decline of a nameless narrator who tells his tale of being stalked and framed by a local serial killer.His relationships with friends and family deteriorate, and he soon … Read More

Special Agent Rylee by Mimi Barbour

August 14, 2019 |

Realtime Price: £3.25

Rylee couldn’t believe her rotten luck…

Being chosen as one of the agents to play bodyguard to a spoiled billionaire while sailing on a Caribbean cruise depresses her… a lot. The dude – so important to the … Read More

The Good Neighbor by Judith Hudson

August 14, 2019 |

Realtime Price: £0.99

Everything changed for Frankie when Sean moved in next door. Frankie Alvarez can’t decide if Sean Murphy is the man of her dreams or her worst nightmare. A self-sufficient high school teacher, Frankie has a nice bungalow … Read More

The Coordinate by Marc Jacobs

August 10, 2019 |

Realtime Price: £1.62

Logan West and Emma James grew up together but are now high school seniors going in totally opposite directions after graduation. When they are assigned to work together on one last history project, they hardly expect the … Read More

The Ex’s Daddy by Victoria Snow

July 30, 2019 |

Realtime Price: £2.42

Professor Hot Stuff is going to be mine! Yes!

Drew Richards is everything you would want in a man – enigmatic, alpha, hard, powerful, compassionate…

The perfect man to lose my V-card to.

The problem?

He’s twice … Read More

Indiana Panther by K. M. Bishop

July 29, 2019 |

Realtime Price: £6.57

6 full length standalone novels specially created for readers who fantasize about HOT Guys with Six Packs.

Books included:

Hotshot

Chance Atkins…

Nothing turns me on like he does.

He was stark naked when I met … Read More

Just Faking It by Katy Kaylee

July 24, 2019 |

Realtime Price: £2.39

I seduced my brother’s best friend to take my innocence,

And he convinced me to fake marry him!

Jake Dunne: Sinfully handsome. Naughty . Funny. Piercing Blue eyes. And kisses like nobody’s business…

Jake Dunne: Also the … Read More

Work Remotely and Travel the World by Grace Hahn

July 22, 2019 |

Realtime Price: £1.58

Does this sound familiar?

* You hate your office job. * Your wake up dreading work. * You have one vacation a year and when you return home you feel depressed. * You’ve been wanting to switch … Read More

Second Chance Babies by Mia Ford

July 21, 2019 |

Realtime Price: £4.10

3 full length novels specially created for readers who love HOT Billionaire Bad Boys, Second Chances at Love and Secret Babies. These men will do anything to claim what belongs to them.

Books included:

Just For … Read More