Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Ebook Deals Today UK | October 18, 2021

Scroll to top

Top

Book 1 Archives — Ebook Deals Today UK

Retaliation, Book 1 by Mimi Barbour

July 24, 2021 |

Realtime Price:

A virgin librarian with hot-chick potential, the conflicts in her story won’t let you put the book down. Be prepared for an all-nighter…

She watches the mob kill her twin and is too frozen with fear to … Read More

Daddy’s Rules by Kelly Myers

July 16, 2021 |

Realtime Price: £2.88

He’s always surrounded by gorgeous women. Models. Supermodels.

And one of his three important rules? Never mix business with pleasure.

Nick is the best photographer in Hollywood. He’s older, always in control, and oh-so-tempting. Being in Vegas … Read More

Forgotten Scars by Natalie J. Reddy

July 3, 2021 |

Realtime Price: FREE

This urban fantasy adventure is perfect for fans of Jennifer L. Armentrout and Cassandra Clare.

Humanity is not alone.

Supernatural beings are hiding among us. The Psi have remained secluded from humans for far too long, and … Read More

The Saxon Spears: The Song of Ash Book 1 by James Calbraith

June 14, 2021 |

Realtime Price: £3.49

The old world is burning A hero will rise from its ASH.

Thirty years passed since Britannia voted to throw off the Roman yoke. Now, the old world crumbles. Pirates roam the seas, bandits threaten the highways, … Read More

Noble Traitor by J R Tomlin

June 8, 2021 |

Realtime Price: £3.59

Scotland, 1306: Young Thomas Randolph joins Robert the Bruce in the fight for Scotland’s freedom. After a disastrous loss in battle, Thomas is a prisoner and the Bruce has fled. One of many ordered to be executed … Read More

The Guy Next Door by Kelly Myers

May 19, 2021 |

Realtime Price: £2.89

My hot neighbor is my new boss. What could possibly go wrong? How about a baby… Getting dumped is the pits. At least I still have my job. Until the hot guy next door becomes my new … Read More

Overcoming Autoimmune by Tirzah Hawkins

May 9, 2021 |

Realtime Price: FREE

Are you looking for an accessible and actionable book to help you restore your health? Then look no further.

In the pages of this book, you will learn some things you can do immediately to start feeling … Read More

Ashes and Wine by Patricia Hoving

May 6, 2021 |

Realtime Price: £0.77

“I’ll fight for my sister, but I expect Wyatt to fight for me.”

It’s Lilah’s birthday, but why does it feel like her sister’s the star of this party. She’s gotten used to being second-rate to her … Read More

Primordial Earth: Book 1 by Baileigh Higgins

February 14, 2021 |

Realtime Price: £0.77

This is their world, and we are the prey. After an unexplained event shifted entire cities millions of years into the past, life has become a daily struggle for survival. Rogue, tenacious and fierce, has never known … Read More

Viking by Ole Åsli & Tony Bakkejord

February 8, 2021 |

Realtime Price: £1.99

History is about to change – in the hands of the unlikeliest of culprits. A Viking raid hits a small village in Northumbria. Onboard one of the ships is a terrified Ulv. The youngest of the crew … Read More