Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Ebook Deals Today UK | January 20, 2022

Scroll to top

Top

Book 1 Archives — Ebook Deals Today UK

X MURDERER, Book 1 by Marcus Crowe

December 27, 2021 |

Realtime Price:

Norfolk 2017; an old man is found, the victim of a brutal assault. He recovers, but with total amnesia, only to be given a diary by a mysterious old woman.

It is the diary of serial killer … Read More

Retaliation, Book 1 by Mimi Barbour

November 13, 2021 |

Realtime Price: FREE

A virgin librarian with hot-chick potential, the conflicts in her story won’t let you put the book down. Be prepared for an all-nighter…

She watches the mob kill her twin and is too frozen with fear to … Read More

Bared Souls, Book 1 by Ellie Wade

November 12, 2021 |

Realtime Price: £2.93

Alma Weber He told me that he’d destroy me. I knew he wasn’t lying, and I loved him anyway. I believed in love—in him.

I just wasn’t prepared to carry the weight of his demons. I wanted … Read More

Murder Is To Die For, Book 1 by Mimi Barbour

October 22, 2021 |

Realtime Price: £0.77

Diehard Dames don’t give up! These ladies are smart. They’re clever. And they never give up.

Whether on a quest to solve a murder or to right a wrong, they’re tough and determined, ready to step forward … Read More

Retaliation, Book 1 by Mimi Barbour

July 24, 2021 |

Realtime Price: FREE

A virgin librarian with hot-chick potential, the conflicts in her story won’t let you put the book down. Be prepared for an all-nighter…

She watches the mob kill her twin and is too frozen with fear to … Read More

Daddy’s Rules by Kelly Myers

July 16, 2021 |

Realtime Price: £2.88

He’s always surrounded by gorgeous women. Models. Supermodels.

And one of his three important rules? Never mix business with pleasure.

Nick is the best photographer in Hollywood. He’s older, always in control, and oh-so-tempting. Being in Vegas … Read More

Forgotten Scars by Natalie J. Reddy

July 3, 2021 |

Realtime Price: FREE

This urban fantasy adventure is perfect for fans of Jennifer L. Armentrout and Cassandra Clare.

Humanity is not alone.

Supernatural beings are hiding among us. The Psi have remained secluded from humans for far too long, and … Read More

The Saxon Spears: The Song of Ash Book 1 by James Calbraith

June 14, 2021 |

Realtime Price: £3.49

The old world is burning A hero will rise from its ASH.

Thirty years passed since Britannia voted to throw off the Roman yoke. Now, the old world crumbles. Pirates roam the seas, bandits threaten the highways, … Read More

Noble Traitor by J R Tomlin

June 8, 2021 |

Realtime Price: £3.59

Scotland, 1306: Young Thomas Randolph joins Robert the Bruce in the fight for Scotland’s freedom. After a disastrous loss in battle, Thomas is a prisoner and the Bruce has fled. One of many ordered to be executed … Read More

The Guy Next Door by Kelly Myers

May 19, 2021 |

Realtime Price: £2.89

My hot neighbor is my new boss. What could possibly go wrong? How about a baby… Getting dumped is the pits. At least I still have my job. Until the hot guy next door becomes my new … Read More