Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Ebook Deals Today UK | December 7, 2021

Scroll to top

Top

Mystery

The Cuckoo of Albion Avenue by A.K. Porter

February 16, 2017 |

Realtime Price: Free

An everyday tale of home invasion, despair and black pudding muffins. Read More

LAZARUS COLEPS (The Adam Fitzgerald Serial Book 1) by NT Jenks

February 4, 2017 |

Realtime Price: ERR

Adam’s lifesaving discovery is about to destroy his life.

It isn’t Adam’s fault that he is six hours late for his date with the lovely Emma Caseton. Read More

Getting Thin is Murder by Al Moe

January 15, 2017 |

Realtime Price: £2.45

A year ago, baseball player Blair Saxon was enjoying his Major League Debut. Today, he’s wasting away on a beach, the victim of a 95-mile per hour fastball to the head. Read More

The Defenseless (Brandon Fisher FBI Series Book 3) by Carolyn Arnold

November 23, 2016 |

Realtime Price: £3.65

The job dictates finding justice. When a killer targets those who have abused animals, the FBI team is questioning, “What is justice?”

Read More

Cranberry Bluff by Deborah Garner

November 21, 2016 |

Realtime Price: £2.35

Molly Elliott’s quiet life in Tallahassee, Florida, is disrupted when routine errands land her in the wrong place at the wrong time: Read More

Angel Boy (The Cavelli Angel Saga) by Annalisa Russo

October 18, 2016 |

Realtime Price: £2.12

Private Investigator Meg Cavelli wonders why her traitorous family has trotted out the fatted calf for Seth Truitt, the boy who left her flat eight years ago. Read More

Sargent’s Lady by Judith Fabris

August 22, 2016 |

Realtime Price: £3.19

Peter Wells discovers an old portrait in a Washington, D.C. antique store that he believes has not only been painted by John Singer Sargent, Read More

A Dead Red Oleander (The Dead Red Mystery Series, Book 3) by RP Dahlke

August 6, 2016 |

Realtime Price: £2.88

Her beloved great aunt wants to barbecue dad’s side-kick, Bruce the goat, her man-hungry cousin has her sights set on her top pilot, and her new hire is really a CPA hiding from a vicious Las Vegas hitman. Then things really start to get messy. Read More

The Madam by Jaime Raven

July 9, 2016 |

Realtime Price: £0.99

Murder, loyalty, and vengeance collide in a gritty read perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers. Read More

Lost Cause (A Daisy Dunlop Mystery Book 1) by JL Simpson

June 22, 2016 |

Realtime Price: £0.99

Daisy Dunlop thinks heir hunting will be an adventure. The private investigator who promised to keep her safe knows it will be murder. Read More