Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Ebook Deals Today UK | September 22, 2021

Scroll to top

Top

occult Archives — Ebook Deals Today UK

Haunted and Hungry by A.J. Spencer

July 15, 2021 |

Realtime Price:

A mortician comes face to face with a nightmare. A man finally goes outside and has an unusual experience. An abandoned train station holds a dangerous secret. A crash diet goes horribly wrong. A man finally fulfills … Read More

The Tegen Cave by Inge-Lise Goss

November 4, 2017 |

Realtime Price: Free

Have you ever made a mistake that keeps coming back to haunt you?

On the run from her ex-boyfriend’s powerful criminal family, Read More

See No (Hidden Evil Book 2) by Lizzy Ford

August 10, 2017 |

Realtime Price: £0.99£0.99

Nathan’s attempt to stop the first archdemon of the Apocalypse failed miserably – and cost him the love and companionship of his soul mate, Kaylee. To make things right, he joins the extremist 3G group in the hopes he can find Kaylee before they do. Read More

2/8 Three Free Kindle Books ’til tomorrow!

February 8, 2013 |

Three Free Kindle Books ’til tomorrow!

“No Witnesses To Nothing” by Garry Rodgers

Do you believe in ghosts?

No Witnesses To Nothing is a novel based on a true crime story straight out of CSI or The … Read More

12/2 £0.99 “Speed Dating with the Dead” by Scott Nicholson

January 2, 2013 |

Ebook Deal of the Day: £0.99 “Speed Dating with the Dead” by Scott Nicholson

For fans of Stephen King, Joe Hill, and James Herbert. A paranormal conference at the most haunted hotel in … Read More

12/7 £1.98 “The Testimony of Satan” by Jeremy Brown

December 7, 2012 |

Ebook Deal of the Day: £2.63 “The Testimony of Satan” by Jeremy BrownSatan actually has a role to perform on Earth. He provides us with first-hand knowledge of how much authority can be granted to an angel in … Read More