Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Ebook Deals Today UK | May 21, 2024

Scroll to top

Top

kindle UK Archives — Ebook Deals Today UK

Saint Richard Parker by Merlin Franco

December 12, 2023 |

Price: £1.99 | $2.99

In this witty satire, a Brown man travels to Southeast Asia in search of love and enlightenment. Saint Richard Parker is perfect for fans of Eat Pray Love, Less Is Lost, and The 100-Year-Old Man Who … Read More

Jack (Vegas Kings, Book 1) by Mckenna James

July 16, 2023 |

Realtime Price: £3.99

Jack Stapleton and his friends rule Las Vegas. They’ve got more money than they know what to do with, and Jack can have any woman he wants­­­­—except Ellie.

JACK

Rejection. That’s what I get for trying … Read More

The Munich Girl by Phyllis Edgerly Ring

April 17, 2023 |

Realtime Price: £0.79

Anna Dahlberg grew up eating dinner under her father’s war-trophy portrait of Eva Braun. Fifty years after the war, she discovers what he never did—that her mother and Hitler’s mistress were friends.

The secret surfaces with a … Read More

Raising Godly Children in Sodom by O. T. Osawaru

March 7, 2023 |

Realtime Price: £8.20

LOTH ESCAPED THE JUDGEMENT THAT CAME ON SODOM, BUT HIS FAMILY WAS AFFLICTED GREATLY BY THE EFFECT OF SODOM. YOU WILL LEARN HOW TO RAISE GODLY CHILDREN IN SODOM-LIKE CITIES OF OURS TODAY FROM THIS BOOK. AND … Read More

The Munich Girl by Phyllis Edgerly Ring

August 29, 2022 |

Realtime Price: £0.79

Anna Dahlberg grew up eating dinner under her father’s war-trophy portrait of Eva Braun. Fifty years after the war, she discovers what he never did—that her mother and Hitler’s mistress were friends.

The secret surfaces with a … Read More

A Conjuring of Ravens by Azalea Ellis

March 8, 2022 |

Realtime Price: £4.99

In a world where magic is a science, Siobhan Naught is a genius. But even geniuses need schooling.

Siobhan has just been banned from the country’s only magical university. As the unwitting accomplice to the theft of … Read More

Wild Distortion by Tina Saxon

February 18, 2022 |

Realtime Price: £2.95

Ryker

Coach gave me three rules. Train. Stay focused. Stay away from women. After being suspended from three football games, I was exiled to a remote island to stay out of the press.

One sight of … Read More

Bell Hammers by Lancelot Schaubert

September 1, 2021 |

Realtime Price: £8.25

PRANKS. OIL. PROTEST. JOKES BETWEEN NEWLYWEDS. AND ONE HILARIOUS SIEGE OF A MAJOR CORPORATION.

Remmy grows up with Beth in Bellhammer, Illinois as oil and coal companies rob the land of everything that made it paradise. Under … Read More

The Munich Girl by Phyllis Edgerly Ring

July 4, 2021 |

Realtime Price: £0.79

Anna Dahlberg grew up eating dinner under her father’s war-trophy portrait of Eva Braun. Fifty years after the war, she discovers what he never did—that her mother and Hitler’s mistress were friends.

The secret surfaces with a … Read More

Karolina Dalca, Dark Eyes by M. R. Noble

December 23, 2020 |

Realtime Price: £4.01

Blindsided by an attack that destroys her home and blamed for murder, Karolina Dalca, a half-vampire, escapes, only to plunge into the magical societies from which she was sheltered.

Betrayed by those around her, she abandons her … Read More