Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Ebook Deals Today UK | July 2, 2020

Scroll to top

Top

Mia Ford Archives — Ebook Deals Today UK

Boss Next Door by Mia Ford

May 27, 2020 |

Realtime Price:

★ A NEW SUCCESS FROM BEST SELLING AUTHOR MIA FORD ★

I will keep my hands to myself. I will not stare at the guy next door. And I will definitely not have a one-night stand with … Read More

Second Chance Babies by Mia Ford

July 21, 2019 |

Realtime Price: £4.10

3 full length novels specially created for readers who love HOT Billionaire Bad Boys, Second Chances at Love and Secret Babies. These men will do anything to claim what belongs to them.

Books included:

Just For … Read More

More than ‘JUST’ Friends by Mia Ford

July 10, 2019 |

Realtime Price: £2.46

Jay Wylett: Army Officer, Strong, Charismatic, Perfect.

Also, the man I love.

Wait…did I just say love?

In love with a military man?

No way!

Well, this can’t happen.

I can’t … Read More

His Boss’s Daughter by Mia Ford

June 25, 2019 |

Realtime Price: £2.46

My boss’s daughter crashed into my life…like fireworks.

And now, she’s carrying my baby.

I am a Navy SEAL, and a single dad to the most beautiful son on the planet.

Ethics come naturally … Read More

Rock My World by Mia Ford

February 26, 2019 |

Realtime Price: £2.27

Addison’s the one who got away. Scared off by my rockstar life… and her friend’s lies. Now it’s time to make her my world.

You can split my life in two.

Before: College days and Addison in … Read More

Accidental Love by Mia Ford

February 18, 2019 |

Realtime Price: £2.30

He was like my brother. I never meant to fall for him. But you can’t choose who you love. Even when everyone’s against it.

Remy was my protector. At least, that’s how I always saw him. The … Read More

Wet for Christmas by Mia Ford

December 22, 2018 |

Realtime Price: £3.16

“Stay away from David Foster.” Yeah, right. The minute I saw him on stage, the heartbreaking fears my ex-fiancé left me with went right out of my head. David’s hips shimmied and my heart stammered.

How could … Read More

Burning with Lust by Mia Ford

November 7, 2018 |

Realtime Price: £2.30

The last time I threw myself into commitment, I got my heart burned. I had sworn off women ever since then, But Jodi was different.

Ever since she walked into my casino, I knew she’d be trouble… … Read More

Forever Yours by Mia Ford

October 6, 2018 |

Realtime Price: £3.03

Screw him. My ex was more wife beater than bad boy, and I’m never going back. But that means I’ve got to be careful. I can’t let anyone get close. Especially not Ted. His endless biker tattoos … Read More

You’re Everything I Need by Mia Ford

September 29, 2018 |

Realtime Price: £2.46

Losing my wife wrecked me – only my little girl pulled me through. She found Lexi for me too. Ran up to her in the park calling her “mommy”. My heart nearly broke. Then it started pounding. … Read More