Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Ebook Deals Today UK | August 22, 2019

Scroll to top


No Comments

Free! “Anastasia” by Vladimir Megre

Anastasia by Vladimir Megre

Amazon UK

Ebook Deal of the Day: Free! “Anastasia (Volume 1 of The Ringing Cedars Of Russia Series)” by Vladimir Megre

Genre: Non-fiction, Spirituality, Nature, Gardening, Parenting

A New Updated author’s Edition!

“ANASTASIA”, the first book of the Ringing Cedars Series, tells the story of entrepreneur Vladimir Megre’s trade trip to the Siberian taiga in 1995, where he witnessed incredible spiritual phenomena connected with sacred ‘ringing cedar’ trees. He spent three days with a woman named Anastasia who shared with him her unique outlook on subjects as diverse as gardening, child-rearing, healing, Nature, sexuality, religion and more. This wilderness experience transformed Vladimir so deeply that he abandoned his commercial plans and, penniless, went to Moscow to fulfill Anastasia’s request and write a book about the spiritual insights she so generously shared with him. True to her promise this life-changing book, once written, has become an international best-seller and has touched hearts of millions of people world-wide.

Check out the Video Book Trailer of “Anastasia (Volume 1 of The Ringing Cedars Of Russia Series)” by Jennifer Megre

Submit a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.