Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Ebook Deals Today UK | December 7, 2021

Scroll to top


No Comments

1/31: FREE! “Life Is But A Dream” series by Cheryl Shireman

1/31: FREE! (today only) “Life Is But A Dream” series (book 1 and book 2) by Cheryl Shireman.

In this stunning debut novel by writer Cheryl Shireman, the main character, Grace Adams, is a woman who faces an uncertain future. Despite the fact that she built her life around them, her daughter and husband have created lives that no longer include her.

Grace Adams has a knack for being in the wrong place at the wrong time, as readers discovered in the bestselling first book of this series – Life is But a Dream: On the Lake. Thought-provoking, often funny, and sometimes frightening, that beloved novel was so popular that the readers demanded a sequel.

Now, in the second book of the “Grace Adams Series,” Grace has moved to the mountains. Her daughter, Laney, is in her first year of college, and Grace has reunited with her ex-husband, Matt. All seems well until the woman next door goes missing. Soon, Grace is not only a suspect, but she also fears for the safety of her own daughter who seems to be enamored with the missing woman’s hunky husband.

Join Grace as she rekindles the fire with Matt, hikes the Rocky Mountains with Laney, and begins a new business venture with her neighbor Susie – all while keeping an eye on the man next door


Submit a Comment

I accept the Privacy Policy

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.