Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Ebook Deals Today UK | May 25, 2019

Scroll to top

Top

No Comments

Four Bridesmaids and a White Wedding: the laugh-out-loud romantic comedy of the year! by Fiona Collins

chic-lit romcom ebook Four Bridesmaids and a White Wedding: the laugh-out-loud romantic comedy of the year! by Fiona Collins

Realtime Price: £1.99

Don’t tell the bride!

Rose, Sal and JoJo have been looking forward to their best friend Wendy’s hen party for ages. A relaxing spa break is the perfect way to escape their crazy careers, grumpy husbands and stroppy children – even if the groom’s straight-laced sister, Tamsin, is coming too.

Until they realise that there’s been a mistake in the booking and instead of sipping prosecco in fluffy white dressing gowns they’re off to bridesmaid bootcamp!

Squeezing themselves reluctantly into tiny shorts and sliding through the mud, it’s only a matter of time before secrets emerge that could change everything…

Forget about saving the date, these four bridesmaids need to save the day – otherwise will there even be a white wedding at all?

The hilariously uplifting new story from Fiona Collins, bestselling author of A Year of Being Single.Perfect for fans of Jane Costello, Helen Fielding and Fiona Gibson.

Genre: Chic-lit, Romantic Comedy

Amazon UK

Submit a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.