Available Stores (FREE)
New Adult, Romance

From USA Today Bestselling Author Ella Miles comes a new dark romantic suspense series!

I'm heir to an empire, all I have to do is pass one final test.
Assassinate my target.
I have no problem killing to survive.
No problem brining my enemies to their judgment day.
But then, I see her.
She can't be my mark.
She's definitely not my enemy.
This has to be a mistake.
Because all I want is to make her mine, screw the consequences.
And the consequences are severe...

***This is a prequel novella and ends on a cliffhanger.***

Series Order:
Lured by Lies #0.5
Taken by Lies #1
Betrayed by Truths #2
Trapped by Lies #3
Stolen by Truths #4
Possessed by Lies #5
Consumed by Truths #6