Available Stores (FREE)
Genre:
Contemporary Romance
Summary:

A sensual stand-alone romance, perfect for fans of Fifty Shades, Penelope Sky, and Roxy Sloane!

I've heard his reputation.
I know he likes control.
But I don't care.
The minute I lay eyes on Jack Kingston, I know, there's no going back.
He pushes me to my limits - and I like it.
But how far will we go before we cross the line?